Contact

 

General contact

 

Postal address

Verlag Ferdinand Schöningh
An Imprint of Brill Deutschland GmbH
Wollmarktstr. 115
33098 Paderborn
Germany

T:+49 (0) 5251 69975 0
Fax:+49 (0) 5251 69975-75 
E-mail: info@schoeningh.de



Marketing & Sales
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975 40
Publishing Office/Editorial Office
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975 60
Production Department
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975 30

 


 

Further Contacts:

 

Orders

Your In-House Contact Person:

Sales Representatives Libraries

Sales Representatives Trade

 

 


 

Orders

 

Books:

Ordering and delivery of printed copies is handled by our fulfillment partners. If you have any questions about ordering of printed copies or subscriptions please contact:

Orders from Germany and Austria:

Brockhaus/Commission
Kreidlerstraße 9
D - 70806 Kornwestheim
T: +49 (0)7154 1327 10
Fax: +49 (0)7154 1327 13
E-mail: schoeningh@brocom.de

 

Orders from Switzerland and Liechtenstein:

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 15
CH - 8910 Affoltern am Albis
T: +41 (0)44 762 42 00
Fax: +41 (0)44 762 42 10
E-mail: verlagsservice@ava.ch

 

Orders from North America (USA, Canada, Mexico)

ISD
70 Enterprise Drive, Suite 2
Bristol, CT 06010, USA
T: +1 860 584-6546
E-mail: orders@isdistribution.com

 

For orders and customer requests concerning e-books and e-book collections please contact our colleagues at Brill N.V.:

E-mail: sales-nl@brill.com

 

Journals:

Our journals are distributed via Brill N.V. If you have any questions about ordering, please contact:

BRILL c/o
Turpin Distribution
Stratton Business Park
Pegasus Drive
Biggleswade
UK - Bedfordshire SG18 8TQ
T: +44 (0) 1767 604-954
Fax.: +44 (0) 1767 601-640
E-mail: brill@turpin-distribution.com

 


 

Your In-House Contact Person

 

General Manager
Jörg Persch
E-mail: persch@schoeningh.de

Assistant to the General Manager
Ingo Rother
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-12
E-mail: rother@schoeningh.de

Accounting/Human Resources
Edith Lange
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-14
E-mail: lange@schoeningh.de

Acquisitions Editor History/Slavic Studies 
Dr. Diethard Sawicki
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-63
E-mail: sawicki@schoeningh.de

Acquisitions Editor Theology/Literature/Pedagogy
Dr. Martina Kayser
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-62
E-mail: kayser@schoeningh.de

Acquisitions Editor University Textbooks- utb
Dr. Nadine Albert
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-65
E-mail: albert@schoeningh.de

Publishing Office/Editorial Office
Mechthild Hasis
Tel.: +49 (0) 5251 69975-69
E-Mail: hasis@schoeningh.de

Production
Uwe Meier – Head of Production
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-32
E-mail: meier@schoeningh.de

Lisa Sauerwald
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-34
E-mail: sauerwald@schoeningh.de

Kathrin Tenge-Borkowski – Production utb
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-33
E-mail: tenge@schoeningh.de

IT
Holger Reimann
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-18
E-mail: reimann@schoeningh.de

Press & Reviews, Journals, Open Access
Dr. Stephan Kopsieker
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-79
E-mail: kopsieker@schoeningh.de

Head of Sales
Ute Schnückel
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-41
E-mail: schnueckel@schoeningh.de

Marketing
Dr. Alexandra Schumacher
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-45
E-mail: schumacher@schoeningh.de

Ann Kathrin Krusenotto
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-44
E-mail: krusenotto@schoeningh.de

Event Management/Conferences
Andrea Niggemeier
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-43
E-mail: niggemeier@schoeningh.de

Sales/Customer Service
Andrea Niggemeier
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-43
E-mail: niggemeier@schoeningh.de

Ann Kathrin Krusenotto
T: +49 (0) 5251 69975-44
E-mail: krusenotto@schoeningh.de

 


 

Sales Representatives Libraries and Institutions

 

Print Products

Heleen Palmen
T: +31-71-5353-563
E-mail: palmen@brill.com

Online Products

Eva Wantzen
T: +49 (0)221 9349505
E-mail: wantzen@brill.com

 


 

Sales Representatives Germany

 

Northern Germany: Stefan Meunier

T: +49 (0) 511-98 437799
Fax: +49 (0) 32-22 6470792
E-mail: mail@verlagsbuero-meunier.de

Southern Germany: Alexandra von Bomhard

T: +49 (0) 711-6142902
Fax: +49 (0) 711-6142904
E-mail: avbomhard.adfv@t-online.de

 

Sales Representatives Switzerland

 

Stephanie Brunner, Angela Kindlimann, Urs Wetli
 Scheidegger & Co. AG

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis

T: +41 (0) 44 762 42-41 /-47
Fax: +41 (0) 44 762 42-49
E-mail: s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch, a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch, u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch

 

Sales Representative Austria

 

Anna Güll

Hernalser Hauptstr. 230/10/9
A-1170 Wien
T/Fax: +43 (0) 676 529 16-39
E-mail: anna.guell@pimk.at