Orders & Contact

 

Your contact at the publishing house:

Andrea Niggemeier (customer service)
T: +49 (0)52 51 69975-43
Fax: +49 (0)52 51 69975-75
E-mail niggemeier@schoeningh.de

Ann Kathrin Krusenotto (customer service)
T: +49 (0)52 51 69975-44
Fax: +49 (0)52 51 69975-75
E-mail krusenotto@schoeningh.de

 

Distribution

Distribution Germany (incl. utb) and Austria:

Brockhaus/Commission
Kreidlerstraße 9
70806 Kornwestheim


T: +49 (0)71 54 13 27-10
Fax: +49 (0)71 54 13 27-13
E-mail schoeningh@brocom.de

Distribution Switzerland and Liechtenstein:

AVA Verlagsauslieferung AG
Centralweg 16
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis


T: +41 (0)44 762 42-00
Fax: +41 (0)44 762 42-10
E-mail avainfo@ava.ch
www.ava.ch


Distribution North America (USA, Canada, Mexico):

ISD
70 Enterprise Drive, Suite 2
Bristol, CT 06010, USA
T. +1 860 584-6546
E-mail: orders@isdistribution.com

 

Sales Representatives Germany

Northern Germany: Stefan Meunier


T: +49 (0)511 98 43 77-99
Fax: +49 (0)32 22 64 70-792
E-mail mail@verlagsbuero-meunier.de


Southern Germany: Alexandra von Bomhard


T: +49 (0)711 6142902
Fax: +49 (0)711 6142904
E-mail avbomhard.adfv@t-online.de

 

Sales Representatives Switzerland

Stephanie Brunner, Angela Kindlimann, Urs Wetli

Scheidegger & Co. AG

Obere Bahnhofstrasse 10 A
CH-8910 Afffoltern am Albis


T: +41 (0)44 762 42-41 /-47
Fax: +41 (0)44 762 42-49
E-mail s.brunner@scheidegger-buecher.ch, a.kindlimann@scheidegger-buecher.ch, u.wetli@scheidegger-buecher.ch


 

Sales Representatives Austria

Anna Güll
Hernalser Hauptstr. 230/10/9
A-1170 Wien 

T:/Fax: +43 (0)676 529 16-39
E-mail anna.guell@pimk.at